Welcome to Our Newest Members!

At our recent membership reception we welcomed four ladies as new members of our organization.  Please join us in welcoming our four new voting members: Robin Veil, Megan Sylvies, Erin Charles and Sandra Quinonez. Also, please welcome Rheannon Shaughnessy and Sharon Spencer, who joined as non-voting members.

Read More