Congratulations to all of our board members who are serving on the 2016-17 board of directors! From left: Denise German, Treasurer; Rose Rockey, VP Membership (in front of Rose is her granddaughter Raegan); Sandra Murphy, VP Facilities; Mary Courtney, VP Resource Development; Secretary, Dondra Arcidiacono; 1st VP Strategic Planning, Fay Harrison-Bergier; and our new President Cei Kratz.