We had a great time last week as Assistance League of Antelope Valley installed our board of directors for 2017/18.

Featured photo above: Our 2017/18 Board of Directors. From left: President Cei Kratz, Vice President Membership Rose Rockey, Vice President Resource Development Fay Harrison-Bergier, 1st Vice President Strategic Planning Dondra Arcidiacono, Vice President Facilities Sharon Kindig, Treasurer Denise German. Not pictured: Vice President Philanthropic Programs Valerie Copeland and Secretary Ruby Arjon.

Here is a gallery of photos from the luncheon event held at Giannini Bistro and Grill: